Improvisational worship played by Laura Samperi, Matt Samperi, Benji Tomc, Zach Walker, Jake Tarasenko and Jack Quinn.


from The Face, released February 26, 2017
Keyboard: Laura Samperi.
Acoustic Guitar: Matt Samperi.
Electric Guitars: Benji Tomc and Zach Walker.
Bass: Jake Tarasenko.
Drums: Jack Quinn.

Recorded at C3 Carlingford's Ministry Centre by Sophie Botta.
Mixed by Sophie Botta at Kolmikon Studios and Mint Films.
Mastered by Sophie Botta at Mint Films.

Album Art: Jo Samperi.

With special thanks to our Senior Pastors, Richard and Sue Botta and all who have been involved in this process.



all rights reserved


C3 Church Carlingford Sydney, Australia

contact / help

Contact C3 Church Carlingford

Streaming and
Download help